Deeper Life Resources [General Category] http://lemdeeperlife.org/deeper-life-resources/summaries.html?category=1 Articles and Bible Studies from LEM Deeper Life. en-us Understanding the Times and What to Do http://lemdeeperlife.org/deeper-life-resources/understanding-the-times-and-what-to-do/a42.html Tue, 01 Mar 2011 0:00:00 MST Making Disciples Through Media http://lemdeeperlife.org/deeper-life-resources/making-disciples-through-media/a60.html Tue, 22 Feb 2011 0:00:00 MST Living Beyond Membership http://lemdeeperlife.org/deeper-life-resources/living-beyond-membership/a59.html Tue, 15 Feb 2011 0:00:00 MST LEM Deeper Life Camp 2010 http://lemdeeperlife.org/deeper-life-resources/lem-deeper-life-camp-2010/a58.html Thu, 30 Sep 2010 0:00:00 MDT The Friendship and the Fear http://lemdeeperlife.org/deeper-life-resources/the-friendship-and-the-fear/a41.html Sun, 01 Feb 2009 0:00:00 MST Living For the One http://lemdeeperlife.org/deeper-life-resources/living-for-the-one/a43.html Thu, 29 Jan 2009 0:00:00 MST After the But http://lemdeeperlife.org/deeper-life-resources/after-the-but/a40.html Tue, 27 Jan 2009 0:00:00 MST The LEM - Past, Present and Future http://lemdeeperlife.org/deeper-life-resources/the-lem---past-present-and-future/a39.html Tue, 04 Nov 2008 0:00:00 MST