Deeper Life Resources [Music Recordings series] http://lemdeeperlife.org/deeper-life-resources/summaries.html?series=8 Articles and Bible Studies from LEM Deeper Life. en-us Gospel Team Members, 1967-1985 http://lemdeeperlife.org/deeper-life-resources/gospel-team-members-1967-1985/a134.html Sun, 09 Mar 2014 0:00:00 MST Let The Whole World Sing - 1984-85 Living Dimension http://lemdeeperlife.org/deeper-life-resources/let-the-whole-world-sing---1984-85-living-dimension/a133.html Thu, 06 Feb 2014 0:00:00 MST Beginning Here - 1983-84 Living Dimension http://lemdeeperlife.org/deeper-life-resources/beginning-here---1983-84-living-dimension/a132.html Thu, 06 Feb 2014 0:00:00 MST Grandpa's Apple Orchard - 1979-80 Foundation http://lemdeeperlife.org/deeper-life-resources/grandpas-apple-orchard---1979-80-foundation/a130.html Tue, 26 Nov 2013 0:00:00 MST The Saved By Grace And Never Turnin' Back Quartet - 1976-77 http://lemdeeperlife.org/deeper-life-resources/the-saved-by-grace-and-never-turnin-back-quartet---1976-77/a126.html Sun, 10 Nov 2013 0:00:00 MST God Gave The Song - 1974 Camp Ambassadors http://lemdeeperlife.org/deeper-life-resources/god-gave-the-song---1974-camp-ambassadors/a125.html Thu, 31 Oct 2013 0:00:00 MDT The Best Of Ten Years With The Gospel Crusaders - 1967-1976 http://lemdeeperlife.org/deeper-life-resources/the-best-of-ten-years-with-the-gospel-crusaders---1967-1976/a124.html Sat, 12 Oct 2013 0:00:00 MDT Music and Testimony - Samuel and Gallia MacKinney http://lemdeeperlife.org/deeper-life-resources/music-and-testimony---samuel-and-gallia-mackinney/a123.html Mon, 07 Oct 2013 0:00:00 MDT Think About These Things - 1972 Camp Ambassadors http://lemdeeperlife.org/deeper-life-resources/think-about-these-things---1972-camp-ambassadors/a116.html Mon, 09 Sep 2013 0:00:00 MDT Unnamed Album - 1976 Camp Ambassadors http://lemdeeperlife.org/deeper-life-resources/unnamed-album---1976-camp-ambassadors/a118.html Mon, 09 Sep 2013 0:00:00 MDT Gospel Crusaders '74 Live! At West Newbury, Mass. http://lemdeeperlife.org/deeper-life-resources/gospel-crusaders-74-live-at-west-newbury-mass/a117.html Mon, 09 Sep 2013 0:00:00 MDT He Is Here - 1976 Gospel Crusaders http://lemdeeperlife.org/deeper-life-resources/he-is-here---1976-gospel-crusaders/a119.html Mon, 09 Sep 2013 0:00:00 MDT I Am Willing - 1982 Camp Ambassadors & 1982 His Proclaimers http://lemdeeperlife.org/deeper-life-resources/i-am-willing---1982-camp-ambassadors--1982-his-proclaimers/a121.html Mon, 09 Sep 2013 0:00:00 MDT Homecoming Concert - 1982-83 Living Dimension http://lemdeeperlife.org/deeper-life-resources/homecoming-concert---1982-83-living-dimension/a122.html Mon, 09 Sep 2013 0:00:00 MDT Unnamed Album - 1977 Camp Ambassadors http://lemdeeperlife.org/deeper-life-resources/unnamed-album---1977-camp-ambassadors/a120.html Mon, 09 Sep 2013 0:00:00 MDT Jesus! Jesus! - 1971 Gospel Crusaders http://lemdeeperlife.org/deeper-life-resources/jesus-jesus---1971-gospel-crusaders/a115.html Mon, 02 Sep 2013 0:00:00 MDT Let's Talk About Jesus - 1971-72 Living Dimension Singers http://lemdeeperlife.org/deeper-life-resources/lets-talk-about-jesus---1971-72-living-dimension-singers/a106.html Thu, 01 Aug 2013 0:00:00 MDT Let His Love Shine Thru - 1972 Gospel Crusaders http://lemdeeperlife.org/deeper-life-resources/let-his-love-shine-thru---1972-gospel-crusaders/a107.html Thu, 01 Aug 2013 0:00:00 MDT Thank You, Lord - 1972-73 Clear Light http://lemdeeperlife.org/deeper-life-resources/thank-you-lord---1972-73-clear-light/a108.html Thu, 01 Aug 2013 0:00:00 MDT My God Is Real - Hundeby Brothers http://lemdeeperlife.org/deeper-life-resources/my-god-is-real---hundeby-brothers/a169.html Thu, 01 Aug 2013 0:00:00 MDT Christians Under Construction - 1978-79 Living Dimension, 1978-79 Clear Light, & 1978-79 Foundation http://lemdeeperlife.org/deeper-life-resources/christians-under-construction---1978-79-living-dimension-1978-79-clear-light--1978-79-foundation/a99.html Sat, 27 Jul 2013 0:00:00 MDT This Is Jesus - 1979 Gospel Crusaders http://lemdeeperlife.org/deeper-life-resources/this-is-jesus---1979-gospel-crusaders/a168.html Sat, 27 Jul 2013 0:00:00 MDT Changes - 1981-82 Foundation http://lemdeeperlife.org/deeper-life-resources/changes---1981-82-foundation/a105.html Sat, 27 Jul 2013 0:00:00 MDT Pressin' On - 1980-81 Foundation http://lemdeeperlife.org/deeper-life-resources/pressin-on---1980-81-foundation/a104.html Sat, 27 Jul 2013 0:00:00 MDT Jesus Our Hope - 1980 Gospel Crusaders, 1980 Camp Ambassadors, & 1980 His Proclaimers http://lemdeeperlife.org/deeper-life-resources/jesus-our-hope---1980-gospel-crusaders-1980-camp-ambassadors--1980-his-proclaimers/a103.html Sat, 27 Jul 2013 0:00:00 MDT The Foundation - 1979-80 Foundation http://lemdeeperlife.org/deeper-life-resources/the-foundation---1979-80-foundation/a102.html Sat, 27 Jul 2013 0:00:00 MDT The Living Dimension - 1979-80 Living Dimension http://lemdeeperlife.org/deeper-life-resources/the-living-dimension---1979-80-living-dimension/a101.html Sat, 27 Jul 2013 0:00:00 MDT Unnamed Album - 1979 Camp Ambassadors http://lemdeeperlife.org/deeper-life-resources/unnamed-album---1979-camp-ambassadors/a100.html Sat, 27 Jul 2013 0:00:00 MDT Singin' About Jesus - 1977 Gospel Crusaders http://lemdeeperlife.org/deeper-life-resources/singin-about-jesus---1977-gospel-crusaders/a95.html Fri, 26 Jul 2013 0:00:00 MDT Together - 1977-78 Living Dimension http://lemdeeperlife.org/deeper-life-resources/together---1977-78-living-dimension/a96.html Fri, 26 Jul 2013 0:00:00 MDT Lift Up The Name Of Jesus - 1978 Gospel Crusaders http://lemdeeperlife.org/deeper-life-resources/lift-up-the-name-of-jesus---1978-gospel-crusaders/a97.html Fri, 26 Jul 2013 0:00:00 MDT Unnamed Album - 1978 Camp Ambassadors http://lemdeeperlife.org/deeper-life-resources/unnamed-album---1978-camp-ambassadors/a98.html Fri, 26 Jul 2013 0:00:00 MDT A Touch Of God's Love - 1975 Gospel Crusaders http://lemdeeperlife.org/deeper-life-resources/a-touch-of-gods-love---1975-gospel-crusaders/a90.html Thu, 25 Jul 2013 0:00:00 MDT The Living Dimension - 1975-76 Living Dimension http://lemdeeperlife.org/deeper-life-resources/the-living-dimension---1975-76-living-dimension/a91.html Thu, 25 Jul 2013 0:00:00 MDT The Clear Light - 1975-76 Clear Light http://lemdeeperlife.org/deeper-life-resources/the-clear-light---1975-76-clear-light/a92.html Thu, 25 Jul 2013 0:00:00 MDT Scrapbook - 1976-77 Living Dimension & 1976-77 Clear Light http://lemdeeperlife.org/deeper-life-resources/scrapbook---1976-77-living-dimension--1976-77-clear-light/a93.html Thu, 25 Jul 2013 0:00:00 MDT The Foundation - 1976-77 Foundation http://lemdeeperlife.org/deeper-life-resources/the-foundation---1976-77-foundation/a94.html Thu, 25 Jul 2013 0:00:00 MDT Along Came Jesus - 1972-73 Living Dimension Singers http://lemdeeperlife.org/deeper-life-resources/along-came-jesus---1972-73-living-dimension-singers/a86.html Tue, 23 Jul 2013 0:00:00 MDT Meet Jesus My Friend - 1973 Gospel Crusaders http://lemdeeperlife.org/deeper-life-resources/meet-jesus-my-friend---1973-gospel-crusaders/a87.html Tue, 23 Jul 2013 0:00:00 MDT Jesus Loves You - 1973-74 Clear Light & 1973-74 Living Dimension Singers http://lemdeeperlife.org/deeper-life-resources/jesus-loves-you---1973-74-clear-light--1973-74-living-dimension-singers/a88.html Tue, 23 Jul 2013 0:00:00 MDT Message - 1974-75 Living Dimension Singers & 1974-75 Clear Light http://lemdeeperlife.org/deeper-life-resources/message---1974-75-living-dimension-singers--1974-75-clear-light/a89.html Tue, 23 Jul 2013 0:00:00 MDT Introduction to Gospel Teams http://lemdeeperlife.org/deeper-life-resources/introduction-to-gospel-teams/a85.html Mon, 22 Jul 2013 0:00:00 MDT I Believe In You - 1970-71 Living Dimension Singers & 1970-71 Clear Light http://lemdeeperlife.org/deeper-life-resources/i-believe-in-you---1970-71-living-dimension-singers--1970-71-clear-light/a84.html Wed, 17 Jul 2013 0:00:00 MDT To Be Alive - 1970 Gospel Crusaders http://lemdeeperlife.org/deeper-life-resources/to-be-alive---1970-gospel-crusaders/a83.html Wed, 17 Jul 2013 0:00:00 MDT Love Is A Strange Word - 1969 Gospel Crusaders http://lemdeeperlife.org/deeper-life-resources/love-is-a-strange-word---1969-gospel-crusaders/a82.html Wed, 17 Jul 2013 0:00:00 MDT