Sermons preached at gatherings of the Cleveland/Eastern LEM Fellowship out of Cleveland, Ohio http://lemdeeperlife.org/sermons-lem-cleveland/summaries.html Sermons preached at gatherings of the Cleveland/Eastern LEM Fellowship out of Cleveland, Ohio en-us You Also Must Be Ready http://lemdeeperlife.org/sermons-lem-cleveland/you-also-must-be-ready/a135.html Mon, 29 May 2017 0:00:00 MDT Our Poverty and Our Riches http://lemdeeperlife.org/sermons-lem-cleveland/our-poverty-and-our-riches/a137.html Mon, 22 May 2017 0:00:00 MDT Christ, Our High Priest http://lemdeeperlife.org/sermons-lem-cleveland/christ-our-high-priest/a138.html Mon, 15 May 2017 0:00:00 MDT I Thessalonians 2 http://lemdeeperlife.org/sermons-lem-cleveland/i-thessalonians-2/a139.html Mon, 08 May 2017 0:00:00 MDT The Second Coming of Jesus http://lemdeeperlife.org/sermons-lem-cleveland/the-second-coming-of-jesus/a141.html Mon, 01 May 2017 0:00:00 MDT The Wedding Garment http://lemdeeperlife.org/sermons-lem-cleveland/the-wedding-garment/a142.html Mon, 24 Apr 2017 0:00:00 MDT The Rich Man and Lazarus http://lemdeeperlife.org/sermons-lem-cleveland/the-rich-man-and-lazarus/a143.html Mon, 17 Apr 2017 0:00:00 MDT Revelation 13 http://lemdeeperlife.org/sermons-lem-cleveland/revelation-13/a144.html Mon, 10 Apr 2017 0:00:00 MDT Religious, but Lost http://lemdeeperlife.org/sermons-lem-cleveland/religious-but-lost/a167.html Fri, 07 Apr 2017 0:00:00 MDT Do We Really Want Revival? http://lemdeeperlife.org/sermons-lem-cleveland/do-we-really-want-revival/a145.html Mon, 03 Apr 2017 0:00:00 MDT Called to Witness http://lemdeeperlife.org/sermons-lem-cleveland/called-to-witness/a146.html Mon, 27 Mar 2017 0:00:00 MDT Abraham (Genesis 16 and 17) http://lemdeeperlife.org/sermons-lem-cleveland/abraham-(genesis-16-and-17)/a147.html Mon, 20 Mar 2017 0:00:00 MDT Ephesians 1 http://lemdeeperlife.org/sermons-lem-cleveland/ephesians-1/a148.html Mon, 13 Mar 2017 0:00:00 MDT The Pre-Tribulation Rapture http://lemdeeperlife.org/sermons-lem-cleveland/the-pre-tribulation-rapture/a151.html Mon, 06 Mar 2017 0:00:00 MST Romans 6 http://lemdeeperlife.org/sermons-lem-cleveland/romans-6/a152.html Mon, 27 Feb 2017 0:00:00 MST The Rich Young Man http://lemdeeperlife.org/sermons-lem-cleveland/the-rich-young-man/a153.html Mon, 20 Feb 2017 0:00:00 MST Ephesians 2:7,11-13 http://lemdeeperlife.org/sermons-lem-cleveland/ephesians-2711-13/a154.html Mon, 13 Feb 2017 0:00:00 MST Romans 8 http://lemdeeperlife.org/sermons-lem-cleveland/romans-8/a155.html Mon, 06 Feb 2017 0:00:00 MST People's Excuses - Personal Testimony http://lemdeeperlife.org/sermons-lem-cleveland/peoples-excuses---personal-testimony/a156.html Mon, 30 Jan 2017 0:00:00 MST Christ, Our Life http://lemdeeperlife.org/sermons-lem-cleveland/christ-our-life/a157.html Mon, 23 Jan 2017 0:00:00 MST Jesus Knocking at the Door http://lemdeeperlife.org/sermons-lem-cleveland/jesus-knocking-at-the-door/a158.html Mon, 16 Jan 2017 0:00:00 MST Hell http://lemdeeperlife.org/sermons-lem-cleveland/hell/a159.html Mon, 09 Jan 2017 0:00:00 MST Deliverance from Demons http://lemdeeperlife.org/sermons-lem-cleveland/deliverance-from-demons/a160.html Mon, 02 Jan 2017 0:00:00 MST God's Terms for Revival http://lemdeeperlife.org/sermons-lem-cleveland/gods-terms-for-revival/a161.html Mon, 26 Dec 2016 0:00:00 MST The Churches in Revelation http://lemdeeperlife.org/sermons-lem-cleveland/the-churches-in-revelation/a162.html Mon, 19 Dec 2016 0:00:00 MST Men with a Message http://lemdeeperlife.org/sermons-lem-cleveland/men-with-a-message/a163.html Mon, 12 Dec 2016 0:00:00 MST Evangelistic Sermon Series http://lemdeeperlife.org/sermons-lem-cleveland/evangelistic-sermon-series/a164.html Mon, 05 Dec 2016 0:00:00 MST Three Visions We Need http://lemdeeperlife.org/sermons-lem-cleveland/three-visions-we-need/a165.html Mon, 28 Nov 2016 0:00:00 MST Will Those Who Are Saved Be Few? http://lemdeeperlife.org/sermons-lem-cleveland/will-those-who-are-saved-be-few/a166.html Mon, 21 Nov 2016 0:00:00 MST