Sermons preached by LEM leaders at LEM or other events Sermons preached by LEM leaders at LEM or other events en-us https://lemdeeperlife.org/sermons/summaries.html If Any Man Willeth To Do His Will https://lemdeeperlife.org/sermons/if-any-man-willeth-to-do-his-will/a182.html?app=1 Audio of sermon preached on the Voice of Lutheran Evangelism, January 23, 1944. Tue, 28 May 2019 00:00:00 -0700 {A4C3E089-7683-FE2D-096C-0C27BA894CD1} Two Casualties Of War https://lemdeeperlife.org/sermons/two-casualties-of-war/a109.html?app=1 Audio of sermon preached on the Voice of Lutheran Evangelism, September 3, 1944. Mon, 27 May 2019 00:00:00 -0700 {2E79CC20-BE80-ED65-C1DB-B6AB08A59246} The One-Talent Man https://lemdeeperlife.org/sermons/the-one-talent-man/a181.html?app=1 Audio of sermon preached on the Voice of Lutheran Evangelism, October 29, 1944. Sun, 26 May 2019 00:00:00 -0700 {1A4802CC-A535-B795-F928-BD10D2F98FFD} Open Thou Mine Eyes https://lemdeeperlife.org/sermons/open-thou-mine-eyes/a180.html?app=1 Audio of sermon preached on the Voice of Lutheran Evangelism, November 5, 1944. Sat, 25 May 2019 00:00:00 -0700 {FEC3F7E2-4D28-A0AD-67F9-CFE9754EA70B} To Live Is Christ And To Die Is Gain https://lemdeeperlife.org/sermons/to-live-is-christ-and-to-die-is-gain/a179.html?app=1 Audio of sermon preached on the Voice of Lutheran Evangelism, December 24, 1944. Fri, 24 May 2019 00:00:00 -0700 {0C639783-8A78-094E-C9DE-BA1C81FAAA3B} Friendship With Jesus https://lemdeeperlife.org/sermons/friendship-with-jesus/a178.html?app=1 Audio of sermon preached on the Voice of Lutheran Evangelism, January 7, 1945. Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 -0700 {9A0E52B3-2A10-3DF2-3569-F40EE4C39148} Jesus' Relationship To His People https://lemdeeperlife.org/sermons/jesus-relationship-to-his-people/a177.html?app=1 Audio of sermon preached on the Voice of Lutheran Evangelism, January 14, 1945. Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 -0700 {184D4810-9AD0-3ED6-D7F9-139A8740AB66} The City Of Refuge https://lemdeeperlife.org/sermons/the-city-of-refuge/a176.html?app=1 Audio of sermon preached on the Voice of Lutheran Evangelism, July 1, 1945. Tue, 21 May 2019 00:00:00 -0700 {0BFFBE57-1F6A-A25C-E97C-DBE2BBBA8640} Take Up Your Bed And Walk https://lemdeeperlife.org/sermons/take-up-your-bed-and-walk/a175.html?app=1 Audio of sermon preached on the Voice of Lutheran Evangelism, September 2, 1945. Mon, 20 May 2019 00:00:00 -0700 {5B40BB3C-69A7-DBB7-C3E1-26D536A904A0} Prevail In Prayer https://lemdeeperlife.org/sermons/prevail-in-prayer/a174.html?app=1 Audio of sermon preached on the Voice of Lutheran Evangelism, September 16, 1945. Sun, 19 May 2019 00:00:00 -0700 {22CBD010-1798-2263-F649-DE79A7882D6F} Elijah's Prayer https://lemdeeperlife.org/sermons/elijahs-prayer/a173.html?app=1 Audio of sermon preached on the Voice of Lutheran Evangelism, September 23, 1945. Sat, 18 May 2019 00:00:00 -0700 {915922AC-FADE-B7C0-6043-5CDC86E4E721} Temptation https://lemdeeperlife.org/sermons/temptation/a172.html?app=1 Audio of sermon preached on the Voice of Lutheran Evangelism, August 18, 1946. Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 -0700 {8C486BA2-C585-19E2-696A-CD605B495DA0} Call Upon The Name Of The Lord https://lemdeeperlife.org/sermons/call-upon-the-name-of-the-lord/a111.html?app=1 Audio of sermon preached on the Voice of Lutheran Evangelism, May 4, 1947. Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 -0700 {8CFCDFDC-7599-555C-34D2-9825F9E507D6} Lazarus The Missionary https://lemdeeperlife.org/sermons/lazarus-the-missionary/a171.html?app=1 Audio of sermon preached on the Voice of Lutheran Evangelism, September 5, 1948. Wed, 15 May 2019 00:00:00 -0700 {ACCBBDC9-F94C-8501-0D08-EB66FC537ADE} Lo, I Am With You Always https://lemdeeperlife.org/sermons/lo-i-am-with-you-always/a112.html?app=1 Audio of sermon preached on the Voice of Lutheran Evangelism, November 14, 1948. Tue, 14 May 2019 00:00:00 -0700 {C696AA9C-E218-173C-9DBB-B3AB3721DD93} Satisfaction Of The Soul's Hunger https://lemdeeperlife.org/sermons/satisfaction-of-the-souls-hunger/a113.html?app=1 Audio of sermon preached on the Voice of Lutheran Evangelism, November 5, 1950. Thu, 29 Aug 2013 00:00:00 -0700 {BFC0854A-14A6-044D-0C8C-FE07DA4D9B98} The Revival We Need - Awakening! https://lemdeeperlife.org/sermons/the-revival-we-need---awakening/a73.html?app=1 Condensed manuscript of sermon preached at LEM Midwinter Evangelistic Conference, January 1945. Wed, 28 Aug 2013 00:00:00 -0700 {2703EF5D-67BB-C780-AD53-4131C2A72FAC} What Time Is It? https://lemdeeperlife.org/sermons/what-time-is-it/a131.html?app=1 Audio of four-part sermon series preached at a 1980 LEM conference. Sermon titles are, "It's Time to Get Ready for the Marriage Feast," "It's Time to Look Up," "It's Time to Check on Ourselves," and "It's Time for a Touch from God." Mon, 01 Jul 2013 00:00:00 -0700 {5430240F-7A4E-5E8A-242A-4642AC3089CE} How Faith Grows https://lemdeeperlife.org/sermons/how-faith-grows/a114.html?app=1 Audio of sermon preached at Mt. Carmel Bible Camp, July 26, 1973. Sat, 01 Jun 2013 00:00:00 -0700 {AF341D52-E4A3-3AB1-DD7F-44570B2E9718} The Christian Warfare https://lemdeeperlife.org/sermons/the-christian-warfare/a129.html?app=1 Book of messages delivered at the LEM's tenth anniversary Lutheran Deeper Life Conference, July 19-25, 1948, at Mission Farms on Medicine Lake. Wed, 01 May 2013 00:00:00 -0700 {2D085957-B503-F104-EE4A-7A4F895E2462} New Life Now https://lemdeeperlife.org/sermons/new-life-now/a128.html?app=1 Evangelistic tract written by LEM Evangelist Nels Pedersen. Mon, 01 Apr 2013 00:00:00 -0700 {31EB129D-6ADE-E6F0-C09C-0C9F9D4BF900} Abraham - The Believer https://lemdeeperlife.org/sermons/abraham---the-believer/a47.html?app=1 Manuscript of sermon preached at LEM Deeper Life Camp, The Wilderness Fellowship, July 2010. Fri, 23 Jul 2010 00:00:00 -0700 {73C4424A-C3C9-F75E-B199-9EE2A1281A13} Isaac - Child Of The Promise https://lemdeeperlife.org/sermons/isaac---child-of-the-promise/a48.html?app=1 Manuscript of sermon preached at LEM Deeper Life Camp, The Wilderness Fellowship, July 2010. Thu, 22 Jul 2010 00:00:00 -0700 {5B8674AD-3DE6-DD24-24F8-5B15C95D48EF} God's Will - Our Sanctification https://lemdeeperlife.org/sermons/gods-will---our-sanctification/a51.html?app=1 Manuscript of sermon preached at LEM Deeper Life Camp, The Wilderness Fellowship, July 2010. Wed, 21 Jul 2010 00:00:00 -0700 {08F34EC3-1AC3-047A-0898-EB6CA3A1A6B5} God's Will - His Law In Our Hearts https://lemdeeperlife.org/sermons/gods-will---his-law-in-our-hearts/a50.html?app=1 Manuscript of sermon preached at LEM Deeper Life Camp, The Wilderness Fellowship, July 2010. Tue, 20 Jul 2010 00:00:00 -0700 {DC9E26FA-9959-5C47-1EC3-27D614CE93F5} The Place Of Blessing - Dependence On God https://lemdeeperlife.org/sermons/the-place-of-blessing---dependence-on-god/a52.html?app=1 Manuscript of sermon preached at LEM Deeper Life Camp, The Wilderness Fellowship, July 2010. Mon, 19 Jul 2010 00:00:00 -0700 {FBB24435-376D-0BA1-AE8D-18FFF474DFFF}