Sermons preached by LEM leaders at LEM or other events http://lemdeeperlife.org/sermons/summaries.html Sermons preached by LEM leaders at LEM or other events en-us Two Casualties Of War http://lemdeeperlife.org/sermons/two-casualties-of-war/a109.html Sun, 01 Sep 2013 0:00:00 MDT Call Upon The Name Of The Lord http://lemdeeperlife.org/sermons/call-upon-the-name-of-the-lord/a111.html Sat, 31 Aug 2013 0:00:00 MDT Lo, I Am With You Always http://lemdeeperlife.org/sermons/lo-i-am-with-you-always/a112.html Fri, 30 Aug 2013 0:00:00 MDT Satisfaction Of The Soul's Hunger http://lemdeeperlife.org/sermons/satisfaction-of-the-souls-hunger/a113.html Thu, 29 Aug 2013 0:00:00 MDT The Revival We Need - Awakening! http://lemdeeperlife.org/sermons/the-revival-we-need---awakening/a73.html Wed, 28 Aug 2013 0:00:00 MDT What Time Is It? http://lemdeeperlife.org/sermons/what-time-is-it/a131.html Mon, 01 Jul 2013 0:00:00 MDT How Faith Grows http://lemdeeperlife.org/sermons/how-faith-grows/a114.html Sat, 01 Jun 2013 0:00:00 MDT The Christian Warfare http://lemdeeperlife.org/sermons/the-christian-warfare/a129.html Wed, 01 May 2013 0:00:00 MDT New Life Now http://lemdeeperlife.org/sermons/new-life-now/a128.html Mon, 01 Apr 2013 0:00:00 MDT Abraham - The Believer http://lemdeeperlife.org/sermons/abraham---the-believer/a47.html Fri, 23 Jul 2010 0:00:00 MDT Isaac - Child Of The Promise http://lemdeeperlife.org/sermons/isaac---child-of-the-promise/a48.html Thu, 22 Jul 2010 0:00:00 MDT God’s Will - Our Sanctification http://lemdeeperlife.org/sermons/god’s-will---our-sanctification/a51.html Wed, 21 Jul 2010 0:00:00 MDT God’s Will - His Law In Our Hearts http://lemdeeperlife.org/sermons/god’s-will---his-law-in-our-hearts/a50.html Tue, 20 Jul 2010 0:00:00 MDT The Place Of Blessing - Dependence On God http://lemdeeperlife.org/sermons/the-place-of-blessing---dependence-on-god/a52.html Mon, 19 Jul 2010 0:00:00 MDT